Tunes and Jams | October 2016

Probably one of my all time favourite things to do is create a good playlist for any mood or time. I always attach a song or artist to certain time and place. Recently I’ve been trying to  create playlists for every period of my life. Admittedly my 4th Year Playlist is angsty but I always have a lot of a lot of fun compiling and updating it. It’s filled with guilty pleasures, classics and good songs to blast while cooking lunch in the empty house. I’m proud of it and like me, the playlist forever changing and eclectic.

4th Year Playlist

Somebody Else by The 1975 (probably one of my favourite songs of all time)

22 by Bon Iver

Vienna by Billy Joel

Coconut Kiss by Niki & The Dove

Sweat (A La La La La Long) by Inner Circle (my ridiculous guilty pleasure)

Dreams by Fleetwood Mac

Back Pocket by Vulfpeck

There She Goes by The La’s

waves by Miguel

Cherry Oh Baby by Eric Donaldson

Dream A Little Dream of Me by The Mamas & The Papas

Magdalene by Bear’s Den

Same Sea (Acoustic) by LIGHTS

Home By Now by Bombay Bicycle Club

Leave a Reply

