My Deep Love for India | a photo essay

When I tell most people how much I love India, the scrunch their face and respond with something along the lines of “I couldn’t do it. The chaos. All the people. I’m good. No thanks”

India has hands down been one of my absolute favourite places on earth to visit. It’s an explosion of colour and it keeps you on your toes. The entire time I was there I just kept saying “holy crap.” The people are all so kind and the chaos of all the cars and noise is humbling. India¬†forced me completely outside of my comfort zone and I taught me that ultimately everyone is just here for a good time. I don’t think I’m doing a very good job at articulating why I think India is incredible. I hope these photos might help.

Enjoy! xox

 

img_1642

img_1465

img_0234

img_0308

img_0225

img_9471img_1929

img_1694

img_1992

img_1408

img_1369img_1382

img_1309

img_0961

img_0314

img_0252

 

 

Leave a Reply

