This Month’s Playlist | November 2016

I’ve written before about how much I love building playlists. It’s fun to see how my music taste changes sonically over time. This month’s playlist, as usual is crazy eclectic. If you listen, I hope you enjoy.

November 2016

Too Little, Too Late by JoJo (Basically one of my all time favourite songs. I aspire to 2000s JoJo everyday)

Face to Face by Planet Parade

Stranger by MOTHXR

Stay With Us by Seoul

Nature of the Experiment by Tokyo Police Club (Rediscovered my love for this band)

The Less I know the Better by Tame Impala

Good Girl by Aquilo

Hold On, We’re Going Home by Drake and Majid Jordan

She Can’t Tell by MOTHXR

Good Life by Kanye West and T Pain

The Logical Song by Supertramp

Maggie May by Rod Stewart (When I was little I was convinced this song was about me)

Complexion (A Zulu Love) by Kendrick Lamar and Rapsody

Blue Ridge Mountains by Fleet Foxes

You by The 1975 (Still one of my all time favourite bands)

 

Leave a Reply

