This Month’s Playlist | December 2016

I’m pissed off most of the time because it’s so horrifyingly cold. The only thing that seems to be getting my through what feels like the arctic tundra is my December Playlist.

Honey and I – HAIM

Electric Feel – MGMT

Should I stay or Should I go – The Clash (Context: I watched Stranger Things in two days, enough said.) 

Desert Sunrise – Brett Dennen (Tiny Comment: I think this is such a gentle, sweet song.) 

Run To You – Bryan Adams

Me – The 1975

I Feel It Coming – The Weeknd

All The Small Things – blink 182

Manic Monday – The Bangles (Tiny Comment: I wanted to be a Bangle when I was younger.) 

Turn Off The Light – Nelly Furtado

Go Slow – HAIM

Beatific – East Forest

Grandmothershpere – East Forest (Tiny Comment: The last two songs really need to be listened to together. They’re both incredibly calming pieces.)

 

Happy December! xx

Leave a Reply

